Boy Band 'arashi' Has Released A New Mv Featuring A Collaboration With One Piece

Arashi is a five-member Japanese boy band formed under the talent agency Johnny & Associates. The boy band members consist of Ohno Satoshi, Sakurai Sho, Aiba Masaki, Ninomiya Kazunari, and Matsumoto Jun. On Friday (3/1/2020) the official Youtube account of the boy band Arashi began to release the latest video clip entitled \ A-RA-SHI: Reborn \. The latest MV features an interesting collaboration between Arashi and One Piece. In full, the following is a video clip of the boy band Arashi x One Piece with a song called A-RA-SHI: Reborn: In the video clip above, the boy band members are also shown in anime form and interact directly with the Straw Hat pirate group. They seemed to be having a lot of fun on an island. The characters of the Straw Hat pirates featured include Monkey D. Luffy, Roronoa Zoro, Nami, Usopp, Vinsmoke Sanji, Tony Tony Chopper, Nico Robin, Franky, Brook and the unique thing is Jinbe is also present in the video clip which hints Jinbe really has officially joined the Straw Hat Pirates (Straw Hat pirates) as shown in the Whole Cake Island arc. The song \ A-RA-SHI: Reborn \ was written by J&T, Koji Makaino, Erik Lidbom, Andreas Carlsson, and Geek Boy Al Swettenham Rap by Sho Sakurai Track Produced by Erik Lidbom, Geek Boy Al Swettenham (Additional) Source: Official Youtube Account Arashi,

Manga online is a web for manga lovers.