The List Of Winners At The Crunchyroll Anime Awards 2020

The list of winners at the 2020 Crunchyroll Anime Awards has finally been announced, who are the winners for this nomination ?! Check out the information below. Crunchyroll As is well known, on Friday, January 10, 2020, Crunchyroll started voting on their official website to determine the special awards for certain anime that participated in the 2020 Crunchyroll Anime Awards nominations. Voting took quite a long time until January 17th. 2020 and finally closed on that very day. As information only, this voting can be followed by everyone for free and legally through the Crunchyroll website without having to register first. On February 16, 2020, finally the information for last month's voting results has been announced! The list of winners who participated in the nominations at the 2020 Crunchyroll Anime Awards include: Anime of the Year 2020: Kimetsu no Yaiba (Demon Slayer) Best Protagonist: Ishigami Senku (Dr. Stone) Best Antagonist: Isabella (The Promised Neverland) Best Boy: Kamado Tanjiro (Kimetsu no Yaiba / Demon Slayer) Best Girl: Raphtalia (The Rising of the Shield Hero) Best Director: Tetsuro Araki & Masashi Koizuka (Attack on Titan Season 3) Best Animation: Mob Psycho 100 II (Studio: Bones) Best Character Design: Satoshi Iwataki, Original Character Design by Hiroyuki Asada (Dororo) Best Score: Mocky (Carole & Tuesday) Best Fight Scene: Tanjiro & Nezuko vs. Rui (Demon Slayer / Kimetsu no Yaiba) Best Couple: Kaguya Shinomiya & Miyuki Shirogane (KAGUYA-SAMA: LOVE IS WAR) Best VA Performance (JP): Yuichi Nakamura for character: Bruno Bucciarati (JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind) Best VA Performance (EN): Billy Kametz for Naofumi (The Rising of the Shield Hero) character Best Comedy: KAGUYA-SAMA: LOVE IS WAR (Studio: A-1 Pictures) Best Fantasy: The Promised Neverland (Studio: CloverWorks) Best Drama: Vinland Saga (Studio: WIT STUDIO) Best Opening Sequence: 99.9 by MOB CHOIR feat. sajou no hana. Yoshimichi Kameda. (Mob Psycho 100 II) Best Ending Sequence: Chikatto Chika Chikaa ♡ by Konomi Kohara. Naoya Nakayama (KAGUYA-SAMA: LOVE IS WAR) So that's the list of winners at the 2020 Crunchyroll Anime Awards which were announced on February 16, 2020. Hopefully this will be useful. From the list above, which one is your favorite? Source: Crunchyroll official website

Manga online is a web for manga lovers.